At Unger Co. we take customer satisfaction very seriously. We want you to be able to get in touch with us the easiest way possible. Your feedback is also important to us. Anything we can do to help you. Please see the list of contact methods below
or complete the form.
General Information & Questions:
Send your questions about product(s) to our knowledgeable sales staff. We will explain our products and give suitable advice on proper use or cost effective solutions to your packaging inquiries.
info@ungerco.com     ext. 421

Customer Service Inquiries:
Send your questions about existing orders, shipping information, delivery dates sample requests and order discrepancies/issues.
service@ungerco.com     ext. 417

Art Department:
Please send all artwork, printing questions and all other art inquiries.
art@ungerco.com      ext. 413

Management Team:
We want to hear what you have to say. Go straight to the source!
mgmt@ungerco.com
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm (EST)
12401 Berea Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Ph. 1-800-321-1418 | Ph. 1-216-252-1400 | Fax 1-216-252-1427
Meet our Sales Team
Ernie Adams
Ernie grew up in his family bakery and has been in the baking industry the majority of his life. He has the expertise to help you with your packaging needs. Territories: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, NJ, GA, FL & SC
eadams@ungerco.com
904-624-4128
Jim Kern
Territories: WV, PA, West NY
jkern@ungerco.com
412-807-1097
Cheryl Downing
Territories: CT, RI, ME, VT, MA & NH
cheryl@gsmsnh.com
1-800-934-3712
Dave Fristik
Territories: MI, IN, IL, OH, KY, MO & KS
dfristik@ungerco.com
313-549-5547
Joyce Vinegar
Territories: OR, WA, MD, NM, TN, NC, VA ,DE & DC
jvinegar@ungerco.com
704-292-5510
Javier Hincapie
Territories: NY East of Rochester
jhincapie@ungerco.com
917-363-5659
Albert Heredia
Territories: CA, NV & AZ
aheredia@ungerco.com
510-846-5166
Steve Pincus
Territories: CO, UT, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, MN, WI & IA
spincus@ungerco.com
216-978-0327
Contact Us
 
We believe in excellence in both quality and service.
1-800-321-1418
info@ungerco.com
April 23-26, 2021
Atlantic City Bakery Expo

UPCOMING EVENTS
Copyright ©2020 The Unger Co.
12401 Berea Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44111